Time speeds like a Ferrari.

22 Feb

Everyone’s busying preparing for the big presentation on thursday and the even bigger exam on friday. But in the midst of preparation, it suddenly hit me that the presentation is going to be my final presentation in NP, and the last lesson we are having in NP, and the exam would be final paper I’ll be taking in NP. Two years in NP flew by me and I hardly noticed, there’s nothing to complaine about this school except for the hills and slopes. But other than that, the system is pretty amazing and I like what I’m studying.

Getting a little emotional for the fact that I’ll no longer return to NP after friday… for lessons. And for the fact that we’ve been complaining about Makan Place for the longest time,  I guess I will miss the food one day. Glad the classmates are still going to spend 4.5 months tgt in faraway China. Still, NP, you’ve been great, thanks for the chance you’ve given me 🙂

Leave a comment