Hectic week w/o pictures!

27 Feb

 

 

Trust me, I wanted to blog so badly. But wordpress chose to fail me on one of these rarest days.

I have successfully completed my last presentation and last examination in NP. I’m happy and also sad at the same time, my poly life just flew by me and I’m left with one more semester to go.

That means to say, I have 5 more days before I leave my sunny island, and I am so reluctant to go.

😦

While preparing for my paper, I told myself, what I really wanted to do when I regained my freedom is to read. Plain reading. Sitting by the windows/on the bed/on the couch just to read. To flip the pages and to smell the smell of book and feel the pages’ edge and listening to the rustle of the flipping of pages. I just want to read.

On Monday, I have 1.5 hrs flight to do so, I’m so glad. I really need some alone time.

🙂

Leave a comment