Loves of my life!

21 Feb

Looking at my friends’ fb statuses made me realized if I have stayed in RP, I would have done with poly today. & I wouldn’t need to go to China for 4 and 1/2 months. & I would have a chance to study in Uni directly after graduation.

But on the other hand, I’m pretty sure my grades in RP wouldn’t get me to direct admission to Uni. & that the rest of my RP days will be as miserable as the my 2nd semester there. & although I don’t have to leave Sg for 4.5 months, but I’ll be stuck in hell for 3 whole years.

So so glad I made the choice to leave, even though the days when I have no idea where I’m going to continue schooling were terrifying. My 2nd and last semester in RP was hell, I skipped school 3 out of 5 days and then I partial-ed on days when I went to school. I don’t ever remember hating school so much in my entire life. And then I remembered these two sillies who were there webcamming with me during lessons just to pull me through classes.

Loves of my life 🙂

& now that Kev has ended his favourite internship ever, and Pris has 10 more days to go before her torturing internship ends, (which is on the day I leave for China), they will officially graduated from RP too! So proud of them, throughout the 3 years, I thought Kev is definitely going to get expelled bcus of his attendance HAHA. But he didn’t, so proud of you Kev!

 

Thursday, on the last day of CNY, we met and had steamboat and impromptu-ly order a plate of dumplings cus it was 元宵节 & then that stupid Pris don’t want to eat. TSK.

& then we had B&J’s! 90% of our outings consist of steamboats + ice cream. No idea whose going to eat these yummy stuff with me when I’m back from China and Pris is away in Gold Coast studying & Kev will be in camp. Ah, things are changing 😦

 

Only the Thick Lips Duo are present cus the third thick-lipped is trying on sportswear. -.-

She was the one who inspired me to put braces! & now we both have straight teeth, wheehee!

I paid $8.90 for my Banana Fudge Royale, and Kev asked “wah $8.90 ah, why so expensive?” and I said happily, “cus got bananas, hehe.” Then Kev said, “wahlau $8.90 for bananas? You gimme $2 I buy a bunch for you ah!”

WHY, WHY MUST YOU DO THIS TO ME? 😦 I’m just trying to indulge in something yummy………….

Rewind a year or two years back when we suggested taking our BTTs together, but things happened and we haven’t got the time. Pris persisted, and got her Driver’s Licence first, then Kev got his Rider’s Licence at the end of last year and I finally got mine last week! Yay! 😀

 

Last but not least, 3 cheers and 3 cheers and 3 cheers to 3cheers!

❤ you guys so so much!

 

Oh & that’s not the end, haha, as usual Pris went home at 9m (yawnz), then Kev and I roamed ard Amk and he introduced me to this Super BBT. The pearls were great! It comes with different flavours, I had Plum Green Tea so I chose plum pearls to go with it, when you munch on the pearls, the plum juice will spurt out and it’s just NICE. 🙂

Can try!

 

Okay, last of the very very last but not least,

I post this picture up so as to give a pat on my back on having the most amazing boyfriend ever! Seriously, if you need any advice just turn to him. Being 9 years older means 9 times wiser yet 9 times more fun and more sensible than any other average guys. I love you, thank you for being the best friend and best boyfriend anyone can ever get.

I lovey dovey you!

Leave a comment